Contact Your Local Rep

We provide sales and support for the Rocky Mountain states — Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and El Paso, Texas. We currently have four regional sales engineers in four offices.

coverage_map

Utah, Montana, Idaho &
Wyoming Sales

Kjell Bjorge
9170 S. Quail Run Drive
Sandy, UT 84093
(801) 947-8558 | C: (801) 809-0618
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Colorado Sales

Kelvin Aist
6140 S. Gun Club Road, K6-352
Aurora, CO 80016
(720) 870-4500 | C: (303) 877-0847
kelvin@sierrasales.com

Arizona Sales

Bob Rozell
763 W. Armstrong Way
Chandler, AZ 85286
(480) 967-6163 | C: (602) 799-2075
rozell@sierrasales.com

New Mexico Sales

Ralph Palmer
2 Chaco Loop
Sandia Park, NM 87047
(505) 286-8808 | C: (505) 331-0856
ralph@sierrasales.com

 

Administration Offices

Lee Davis
2870 Scott Street, Suite 101
Vista, CA 92081
(760) 727-0053
ldavis@sierrasales.com

Jim Bolek
27955 Smyth Drive, Suite 106
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 702-9226
jbolek@sierrasales.com